SDMBA Events Calendar

August 2014
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


2013 Board Members and Officers PDF Print E-mail
Last night was the first of monthly SDMBA Meetings for 2013, held at MTRP Visitor's Center.

Continuing to finish out the 2nd year of 2 year terms are Board Members Mark Costantino, Wendi Hoagland and Jay Showalter.

Re-elected for 2 more years are Board Members Minette Ozaki, Gardner Grady, Mike MacGregor and Tara Lucille Luansing.

Congratulations to the newly elected Officers and Board Members of 2013.

*Mike MacGregor was elected President after serving 4 years as a loyal Board Member and member of the Trailwork Committee.

*Tara Lucille Luansing was elected Vice President after only spending half a year on the Board, but proving herself more than capable of the job by fulfilling important roles last year with SDMBA-PRO, Sponsorship Committee and Social Committee.

*Everett Neuman continues as Secretary. Thank you! You are priceless.

*Scott Trendel continues as Treasurer. Thank you for your continued vigilance with our books.

Congratulations All! Now let's get to work!

Copyright © 2014 SDMBA - San Diego Mountain Biking Association. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.